Meet Admissions



Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Recruitment Graduate Recruitment and Admissions
Rae Warner
Associate Director of On Campus Experience/Outreach, Student Engagement
rwarner@cau.edu
404-880-8428
Nicholas Boyd
Senior Enrollment Manager
nboyd@cau.edu
404-880-6301
Curtis D. Byrd
Senior Associate Director of Graduate Recruitment and Admissions
cbyrd@cau.edu
404-880-6036
Nicole Daniels
Associate Director of Operations and Systems
ndaniels@cau.edu
404-880-8427
Marcus Kendrick
Enrollment Management Officer/Transfer Coordinator
mkendrick@cau.edu
404-880-6342
Sarah Hall
Associate Director of Graduate Recruitment and Admissions
shall@cau.edu
404-880-8555
Robbie Walker
Associate Director of Technology and Social Media
rwalker1@cau.edu
404-880-6825
Latoyia Starr
Enrollment Management Officer
lstarr@cau.edu
404-880-8021
Pamela Gammage
Executive Assistant
pgammage@cau.edu
404-880-8021
Jaimi Carter
Enrollment Management Officer
jcarter1@cau.edu
404-880-6076
Natalie Parker
Enrollment Management Officer
nparker@cau.edu
404-880-8783
Stephanie Sinclair
Senior Enrollment Management Officer
ssinclair@cau.edu
404-880-8782