Meet Admissions


Lori Sadler Rice
Interim Director of Admissions

lrice@cau.edu

404-880-8447

Curtis D. Byrd
Associate Director for Graduate Admissions and Processes

cbyrd@cau.edu

404-880-6036

Rae Warner
Associate Director On-Campus Experience/Outreach, Student Engagement and Alumni Relations

rwarner@cau.edu

404-880-8428

Robbie Walker
Assistant Director for Technology and Social Media

rwalker1@cau.edu

404-880-6825

Nicole Daniels
Associate Director for Operations and Systems

ndaniels@cau.edu

404-880-8427

Sarah Hall
Associate Director for Graduate Recruitment and Marketing

shall@cau.edu

404-880-8555

Nicholas Boyd
Senior Enrollment Manager for Undergraduate Recruitment

nboyd@cau.edu

404-880-6301

Marcus Kendrick
Admissions Recruiter

mkendrick@cau.edu

404-880-6342

Jaimi Carter
Admissions Recruiter

jcarter1@cau.edu

404-880-6076

Stephanie Sinclair
Enrollment Management Officer/Recruiter

ssinclair@cau.edu

404-880-8782

Pamela Gammage
Executive Assistant

pgammage@cau.edu

404-880-8021

Latoyia Starr
Undergraduate Admissions Recruiter

lstarr@cau.edu

404-880-8021

Natalie Parker
Enrollment Management Officer/Recruiter

nparker@cau.edu

404-880-8783